Escort
Members ONLY
   
Escort Reviews  

             


  About me  
  Gallery  
  FAQ  
  Guestbook  
  Etiquette  
  Reviews  
  Rates  
  Services  
  Blogs  
  contact form  
 

 


 

 look for my reviews below

                                             




Post your review


(For public view)

(Only for website owner private view)

(No HTML tags are allowed. This is for public view.)
  
(Protection against robots)
Escort 5 out of 5 based on 17 user reviews.
Wow
what a fun lady, she is a true MILF
Reviewer: panhead42 (29 November 2013)
 
Wow
what a fun lady, she is a true MILF

Mikila provides parttime so she doesnt get bored and it shows all im gonna say is run don't walk to see Mikila she is all that ad loves to dfk
Source: http://www.naughtyreviews.com/escorts/mikila-tampa-white-female
I live out of state and been following this lady for awhile
Reviewer: sailinngaway (20 September 2012)
 
I live out of state and been following this lady for awhile did my homework and decieded to make an appoitment, she was quick to return my call and we set a time, I arrive at her temporary incall place was quiet and clean. I was a bit nervous but after talking to this lovely lady I felt much calmer she put me right at ease. Im not going to give out the details of our date for respect of Mikilas request, But i will say I felt like i was with a secret lover stealing a hour og my day to play. she seduced me slowly starting on the sofa where we enjoyed a glass of wine first. I sure hope to visit Florida more, I know ill be making a side trip when i do. Thank you Mikila your a sexy hot Redhead my favorite type of women. Ill be back
Source: http://tampa.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/independent-redhead-160-247-incall-palm-harbor-813326-3193-46/4727496
I was looking for a mature provider in the Tampa area
Reviewer: Josh409 (30 November 2011)
 
I was looking for a mature provider in the Tampa area. Browsing Tampa backpage I was not finding anyone I was remotely attracted to, I don't like tats, high volume girls or girls who live in hotels. After the 6 page she caught my eye, Mikila is sensual classy and independent has her own place. called set up a time and all I have to say is wow what a hot lady she oozes sex so sensual seductive and genuine, I must say I struggled to last lol I will be seeing Mikila again and again.
Called Mikila after seeing her ad on backpage, I had to
Reviewer: squirtlover101 (03 October 2011)
 
Called Mikila after seeing her ad on backpage, I had to have her, she is a true redhead and im crazy for redheads. So we agreed on a time and I arrived at her nice in call rang the doorbell and wow she was wearing this sexy little dress with thigh highs on and a sexy heels, she has a great pair of legs. We heading right to the playroom to get more comfortable and everything was on the menu except greek. I left exhausted but a very happy man. I will be seeing Mikila again and again.
Source: http://tampa.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/sexy-mature-natural-redhead-swinger-new-pics-my-place-palm-harbor-46/4959816
I think I found my new ATF what a sexy little redhead.
Reviewer: tomcat (14 July 2011)
 
I think I found my new ATF what a sexy little redhead.
I have been seeing Mikila posting on BP for awhile, finally
Reviewer: tapout64 (26 May 2011)
 
I have been seeing Mikila posting on BP for awhile, finally called to set up appt, It took me 4 calls to finally reach her.
She is one of the hardest girls I have ever tried to contact.This last call was going to be it but she answered and we set a time, she is older Im into older women anyways, She is very accommodating takes clothing requests I asked her to wear heels and thigh highs with a short dress or skirt and she answered the door looking very sexy she led me back to her room offered a drink or bottle of water and said lets get comfortable and have a drink, I was glad to as I was a bit nervous and just fought terrible traffic needed a min to unwind. I dont kiss and tell details all I can say was I got everything I was wanting and left feeling completely satisfied.
Source: http://tampa.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/new-pics-true-redhead-or-blond-roomate-palm-harbors-hottest-special-till-end-of-month-40
Second visit with Mikki she is a sweety, very accommodating
Reviewer: shockjock123 (24 April 2011)
 
Second visit with Mikki she is a sweety, very accommodating bring some White Zinfendale along and she gets really fun and wet. see you next week babe.
Source: http://tampa.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/hot-mature-redhead-available-now-incall-only-palm-harbor-45/4883645
I dont go for the playboy types because they are usually
Reviewer: addicted2lust (07 October 2010)
 
I dont go for the playboy types because they are usually way out of my donation range or plain ripoffs. I booked with Mikila and she is what she says a mature sexy redhead, with a really sexy fun attitude. asked if I was beyond my time limit because we were like old friends and she said I dont know I dont have a clock in my room. She is a GFE and includes everything even multiples, she even reminded me about that but she wore me out so she gave me a awesome backrub instead, My atf left the business, I like to stick with 1 girl that I click with and I feel as if Ive known Mikila for years. Mikila I hope you will allow me to be a new regular.
I got to sample Mikala's talents today, WOW is all I
Reviewer: itsmybusiness (10 July 2009)
 
I got to sample Mikala's talents today, WOW is all I can say......Looks like I will be eating out for lunch more often
Im a redhead lover, when i seen Mikilas ad I knew I had to
Reviewer: lugnuts (08 July 2009)
 
Im a redhead lover, when i seen Mikilas ad I knew I had to have her, sweet tasting strawberry and those awesome tits drives me wild she is a e ticket ride I am addicted
Mikki is the best friend with benefits I can imagine
Reviewer: Traveler (08 March 2009)
 
Mikki is the best friend with benefits I can imagine. Already I can't wait to see her again!
ive had the ultimate pleasure of spending time with this
Reviewer: blucky (06 March 2009)
 
ive had the ultimate pleasure of spending time with this intellagent,fun,and did i mention sexy lady.she goes the extra mile to assure u r completely happy...ty mikki
I am so glad that I went with you to the swingers'
Reviewer: Munchee (01 March 2009)
 
I am so glad that I went with you to the swingers' club. You got me 2 other hot pieces of ass. You're the best. Can't wait for next time.
My mind is flooded with visions of you....Once in a
Reviewer: Opnmthinsrtft (23 February 2009)
 
My mind is flooded with visions of you....Once in a lifetime experience. You will not find a woman that works as hard at her craft....Where were you when I got out of college.
2 hours of pure heaven, the scale only goes to 9 now
Reviewer: Munchee (10 September 2008)
 
2 hours of pure heaven, the scale only goes to 9 now. Can't wait for next time.
1 hr session was hot all the way gfe recommend
Reviewer: foley michael (30 May 2008)
 
1 hr session was hot all the way gfe recommend
had a great gfe experience
Reviewer: jon smith (30 May 2008)
 
had a great gfe experience

 Some reviews from my other site

Reviewer: RxMike (10-Feb-2008)
There are a lot of imposters out there who use the term GFE. Mikki sets the standard for what it SHOULD be. A very warm, passionate, sexy lady, and a joy to be with. She will always leave you with a smile on your face!!!


Reviewer: cpe (04-Oct-2007)
Mikki is a top-notch provider! She's friendly, sexy and loves what she does. I found her to be the type of provider who really wants to please. And she does!


Reviewer: Badboybiker (26-Sep-2007)
She is the sexiest 100% MILF I have ever known. She is sweet, patient, very pretty, and makes sure you have a wonderful time and are never rushed. I very memorable time! I would see her everyday if she would let me...and if you look at these pictures they are accurate. The greatest "bootie" on the planet!


Reviewer: the sword (27-Jul-2007)
mikki give me everyhtng like the others girls give me, she is a 100% MILF, sexy, clean, and good humor...thks


Reviewer: dman462006 (11-May-2007)
Mikki is exactly what she presents herself to be. A sexy, flirty, beautiful woman. A pleasure to be with. I have visited her twice and I will be going back.


Reviewer: KneeLow (17-Apr-2007)
I must admit, she is sexxy,, firm, and delicious. There is no way this woman could be a working girl. Definitely every man's dream and more. Thanks again for giving me a memorable moment.


Reviewer: Justme22558 (03-Jan-2007)
One sexy and fun MILF who doen't rush you


Reviewer: Bigpart52 (16-Dec-2006)
This is one of the most sincere and sweet ladies I have met. She is the ultimate MILF! Sexy I will be back as often as we can arragne our schedules.


Reviewer: James Steel (06-Oct-2006)
Very pretty, sexy, great personalty, very sweet nector:)



 
Rate